Placement Chair
Prof. Gurbir Singh
Co-chair, Placement
9915277008
placement.chair@iimamritsar.ac.in
Prof. Ranjan Kumar
Co-chair, Placement
9599934784
placement.chair@iimamritsar.ac.in
Placement Office
Mr. Sanjay Tripathi
Sr. Placements Officer
9454054970
cro@iimamritsar.ac.in
Senior Placements’ Committee
Anveshi Sharma
6283118112
anveshis06@iimamritsar.ac.in
Jayati Agarwal
9768705028
jayatia06@iimamritsar.ac.in
Nipun Gauba
8447394294
nipung06@iimamritsar.ac.in
Bhavin Shah
9924638611
bhavins06@iimamritsar.ac.in
Niharika Ghose
9820047796
niharikag06@iimamritsar.ac.in
Sneha Bansal
9717260803
snehab06@iimamritsar.ac.in
Farheen Kausar
9886872705
farheenk06@iimamritsar.ac.in
Nikita Sontakke
8268844333
nikitas06@iimamritsar.ac.in
Varun Nair
9655848117
varunn06@iimamritsar.ac.in
Junior Placements’ Committee
Abhash Jha
9123499050
abhashj.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Anurag Singh
9028366379
anurag.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Anchit Jain
8957158669
anchitj.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Ankit Nag
9962774733
ankitn.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Aparna Jha
8967472710
aparnaj.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Deeksha Singh
9176858150
deekshas.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Kenneth Menezes
9867610713
menezesk.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Nishant Nair
7013879870
nishantn.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Pujit Sarvaiya
9409081166
sarvaiyap.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Shivam Saini
8290859529
shivams.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Shivam Baghel
7906749809
shivamb.mbaba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Suraj Sahoo
7809027660
surajk.mbahr01@iimamritsar.ac.in
Sohini Bhattacharya
9477608970
sohinib.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Sarthak Mukherjee
7686989667
sarthak.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Gaurav Saini
7042021357
gauravk.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in
Indian Institute of Management Amritsar
Punjab Institute of Technology Building, Inside Government Polytechnic Campus, Polytechnic Road, PO: Chhreharta, G.T. Road, Amritsar, Punjab 143105

ADDRESS

Indian Institute of Management Amritsar
Punjab Institute of Technology Building, Inside Government Polytechnic Campus, Polytechnic Road, PO: Chhreharta, G.T. Road, Amritsar, Punjab 143105
All right reserved: Indian Institute of Management, Amritsar © 2021
Design & Developed by INNOMEDIA CREATIONS